SWDSI 2011
HOME
ABOUT THE CONFERENCE
CALL FOR PAPERS
TRACKS AND CHAIRS
SUGGESTED TOPICS
INSTRUCTIONS FOR CONTRIBUTORS
IMPORTANT DATES AND DEADLINES
CONFERENCE HOTEL
PAPER SUBMISSION
REGISTRATION
CONFERENCE ATTRACTIONS
CONFERENCE SCHEDULE
REVIEWERS
SWDSI
CONTACT DETAILS

TRACKS & CHAIRS:

Accounting, Erick Valentine, Grambling State University, valentinee@gram.edu

Business Environment, Law, Ethics and Cross-Cultural Studies, Jiaqin Yang, Georgia College and State University, jiaqin.yang@gcsu.edu

Digital Media Management, Nick Flor, University of New Mexico, nickflor@unm.edu

Decision Making/DSS/ES/KM Binshan Lin, Louisiana State University at Shreveport, binshan.lin@lsus.edu

Economics, Health Care and Quality, David Douglas, University of Arkansas, douglas@walton.uark.edu

E-Commerce, June Lu University of Houston Victoria, luj@uhv.edu

Entrepreneurship, Rajankumar Mahto, University of New Mexico, Mahto@mgt.unm.edu

E-Government/Non-Profit, Wing Fok, Loyola University, wingfok@cba.loyno.edu

E-Finance/Finance, Manlu Liu, Rochester Institute of Technology, manluliu@gmail.com, Francis Kofi Andoh-Baidoo, University of Texas Pan American, andohbaidoof@utpa.edu

International Business/General Business, Mark McMurtrey, University of Central Arkansas, markmc@uca.edu

Information Security & Privacy, Clay Posey, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, mcposey@ualr.edu
Innovative Education,
Kai Koong, University of Texas Pan American, koongk@utpa.edu

Management Information Systems, Lai Liu, University of Texas Pan American, liul@utpa.com

Management and Organization Behavior, John Seydel, Arkansas State University, jseydel@astate.edu

Marketing, Bala Maniam, Sam Houston State University,gba_bxm@shsu.edu

Mobile and E-Business, Khaled Al-Share, Qatar University, kalshare@qu.edu.qa

Online Learning, Shoreh Hashemi, University of Houston Downtown, HashemiS@uhd.edu

Operations & Supply Chain Management, Mike Hanna, University of Houston-Clear Lake, hanna@uhcl.edu

Quantitative Methods, Quality, and Analytics, Victor Prybutok, University of North Texas, prybutok@unt.edu; Hong Qin, University of Texas - Pan American, hqin@utpa.edu

Research Pedagogy, Mohan Rao, University of Louisiana-Lafayette, mrao@louisiana.edu This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Special Panels, Brian Reithel, The University of Mississippi, breithel@bus.olemiss.edu

Student Track, Nalini Govindarajulu, Creighton University, NaliniGovindarajulu@creighton.edu
Proceedings Editor,
Robert Luo, The University of New Mexico, Luo@mgt.unm.edu

Proceedings Production Coordinator, Carl M. Rebman, Jr., University of San Diego carlr@sandiego.edu


 

 

counter on tumblr