DECISION SCIENCES INSTITUTE

SOUTHWEST REGION

President President-Elect Program Chair Program Chair-Elect Secretary VP - Finance VP - Student Liaison VP – Member Services Regional Archivist Webmaster Council Members

Past President

Accounting Mary Fischer, University of Texas - Tyler **Business Analytics** Adam M. Fadlalla, Qatar University DSS & ES Binshan Lin, Louisiana State University - Shreveport **E-Commerce & Mobile** Robert Cutshall, Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Gina Harden, Stephen F. Austin State University **Enterprise Systems (ERP)** Finance M. Kabir Hassan, University of New Orleans Healthcare & Economics Venugopal Gopalakrishna-Remani, University of Texas -Tyler Info Security and Privacy Mohammad I. Merhi, Indiana University - South Bend **Innovative Education** Kai S. Koong, Tuskegee University **International Business** Yasir Fadol, Qatar University **Internet of Things & Big Data** John Seydel, Arkansas State University Management & Org Behavior Michael Meeks, Louisiana State University - Shreveport **Management Info Systems** Michael Ellis, University of Central Arkansas Marketing Thiagarajan Ramakrishnan (Ram), Prairie View A&M University **Operations Management** Balaji Janamanchi, Texas A&M International University **Ouality and Lean Six Sigma** Matthew Lindsev, Stephen F. Austin State University **Ouantitative Methods** Robert Pavur, University of North Texas Social Media & Networking Habibullah Khan, Qatar University Supply Chain, Logistics UAVs Krishan Rana, Alabama A&M University **Business Environment, Law,** Andrew Mazen Dahdal, Qatar University Ethics, and Cross-Cultural Studies Student Track Victor Prybutok, University of North Texas **Special Panels** S. Mantravadi, University of West Florida **Proceedings Editor** Mohan Rao, Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Mohan Rao, Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Mark McMurtrey, University of Central Arkansas Khaled A. Alshare, Qatar University Matthew Lindsey, Stephen F. Austin State University Kittipong Boonme, Texas Women's University Michael Lane, Missouri Western State University Victor Prybutok, University of North Texas Gina Harden, Stephen F. Austin State University Michael E. Hanna, University of Houston - Clear Lake Carl M. Rebman, Jr., University of San Diego Pamela Rogers, Stephen F. Austin State University Balaji Janamanchi, Texas A&M International University John Seydel, Arkansas State University Thiagarajan Ramakrishnan (Ram), Prairie View A&M University Kirill Yurov, Missouri Western State University Ferdi Eruysal, Texas A&M University - Central Texas June Lu, University of Houston - Victoria James Parrish, University of North Texas Michael Ellis, University of Central Arkansas Hong Qin, University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley

2018-2018 TRACK CHAIRS